Guess Who

Rev James by Rev James

This time you get to see Rev James at work. This is what i really do, this is who I really am.  If you follow my profile deep enough, long enough or care enough, you’ll find that I actually work performing commercial HVAC construction for a living. Yesterday I made the local news.  Here is a screen shot of me at work.

Ya'll Building

I’m in the local news.  Go see the video by clicking the link below

Rev James News Farmington Grows,and it Shows, with a New High School Expansion – NWAhomepage.com.
This is your last chance to see me in the nude, or just at work but that’s a fifty-fifty chance you’ll have to take. That’s how we roll.working

Thanks for sharing. Coming Soon! WhoKnew.guru The world of knowledge at your finger tips. Who Knew! @GuruKnew

